See you on Broadway..

This song makes me want to have a dance-off with the Phantom of the Opera. Him, in his Chuck Taylors. Me, in something Flashdance-like. When the song slows down it’s obvious that victory is mine. So I do the right thing; bury his body and move to the next village where I save some lives and buy some local art. When the beat gets funky again i’m obviously having another dance dual with Grizabella from Cats and Judas from Jesus Christ Superstar. I win and we all have a chuckle and find the nearest Jack in the Box….This post is totally my grandpa’s fault for always making me listen to Andrew Lloyd Webber.
PS- I couldn’t find a cool video so it’s a picture montage..like your face in 29 different Christmas sweaters on your mom’s screensaver.

This entry was posted in i'm with the band. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

